Episode #7 tracklist:

1. Sir Felix, Jaren – You Feel Like Home feat. Jaren (Original Mix)

2. Adry, OMR – Seven Nation (Original Mix)

3. A-Trak feat. Jamie Lidell – We All Fall Down (Schuhmacher Remix)

4. Robin Schulz & Judge – Show Me Love (Garry Ocean Remix)

5. Bynon & Bishøp – Hey Hey (Gianni Kosta Remix)

6. Emdeka, LeeKim – Grey To Gold feat. LeeKim (Original Mix)

7. Oliver Heldens, Delaney Jane, Shaun Frank – Shades Of Grey feat. Delaney Jane (Nora En Pure Remix)

8. Elementary, Kort – Won’t Stop Loving You (Original Mix)

9. Casanovy – I Need Your Lovin (Manuel De La Mare Remix)

10. The Chainsmokers feat. Rozes – Roses (The Him Club Mix)

11. Ed Sheeran, Rudimental – Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Robin Schulz Remix Extended)

12. David Vrong  – I Just Want To Be

13. Dont Look Now, Tom Tyler – Feels Like feat. Tom Tyler (Calippo Remix)

14. KLARDUST – Byou (Original Mix)

15. Holmeless John – Disappear (GT & Wildfire Remix)

16. Michael Calfan – Breaking the Doors (Extended Mix)